Członkowie Wspierający:

PTK Koltar - Grupa Azoty
IGTL.

Partnerzy:

PTK Koltar - Grupa Azoty

Lista doradców

L.p. Imię i nazwisko Miasto Nr Świadectwa E-mail / Telefon
1 Sławomir Krzęcio Lublin - skrzecio@o2.pl
+48 668 011 019
2 Anita Pilaszkiewicz Szczecin 28/2012 PL pilaszkiewicz@op.pl
+48 606 295 292
3 Roman Lisicki Płock UTK-0763-74/2003 roman.lisicki@orlen.pl
+48 607 380 323
4 Roman Jastrzębski Gdańsk GOP-0763-9/2002 roman.jastrzebski@ctl.pl
+48 608 285 174
5 Anna Gmiter Lublin UTK-0763-4/2004/2009PL anna.gmiter@wp.pl
+48 601 817 283
6 Krzysztof Irmiński Warszawa 15/2012 PL teico@pro.onet.pl
+48 606 642 662
7 Antoni Malicki Głogów 15/2005 PL a_malicki@pmtrans.com.pl
+48 695 451 005
8 Piotr Golemo Tarnów GOP-0763-42/2003 p.golemo@koltar.pl
+48 607 038 034
9 Waldemar Skiba Rybnik 360/2013 PL w.skiba23@neostrada.pl
+48 723 255 074
10 Piotr Głowacki Poznań 45/2005 PL ptr@op.pl
+48 791 964 558
11 Krzysztof Kamiński Wodzisław Śląski UTK-0763-88/2003 doradca-rid@go3.pl
+48 502 703 163
12 Krzysztof Janeczko Łódź UTK-1/2005 janosx@poczta.fm
+48 602 717 799
13 Aleksander Bakinowski Sulechów GOP-0763-47/2003 albakino@sulechow.net
+48 607 572 249
14 Mirosław Kłosiński Zielona Góra UTK-3/2005 mklosinski1@interia.pl
+48 601 760 731
15 Piotr Groń Rybnik UTK-0763-11/2003 pgron@wp.pl
+48 609 880 418
16 Antoni Maciejewski Poznań UTK-0763-76/2004/2009PL antoni.maciejewski@wp.pl
+48 507 596 897
17 Andrzej Dziedzic Zgorzelec UTK-58/2007 PL dylpol@interia.pl
+48 605 207 905
18 Rafał Morszczyzna Lublin UTK-85/2007 PL rafal.lublin@op.pl
+48 608 285 143
19 Sebastian Holik Kraków UTK-48/2006 PL sholik@poczta.fm
+48 600 060 045
20 Piechocki Włodzimierz Chodzież GOP-0763-11/2003 piechockiw@poczta.onet.pl
+48 504 265 995
21 Adam Róg Koluszki UTK-0763-70/2003 a.rog@onet.eu
+44 71 46980-82
22 Michał Kansy Zabrze 1161/2016 PL kansy@o2.pl
+48 505 381 654
23 Jan Gośka Kamień Pom./Dębno UTK-0763-46/2004 jangoska@wp.pl
+48 693 334 773
24 Jarosław Zadrożny Warszawa UTK - 121/2007 PL zadrozniunie@o2.pl
+48 888 232 340
25 Mirosław Tusiński Oświęcim UTK - 126/2007 PL mtusinski@poczta.fm
+48 601 489 971
26 Iwona Weiner Rybnik UTK - 140/2007 PL iwon45@interia.pl
+48 502 559 815
27 Ryszard Zieliński Wrocław UTK-0763-101/2004/2009PL r.zielinski@dolkom.pl
+48 880 484 911
28 Mirosław Kowalczyk Olsztyn UTK-139/2008 PL mirek.kowalczyk@onet.eu
+48 502 246 150
29 Marian Bełkot Kotlarnia UTK-123/2007 PL marian.belkot@kotlarnia.com.pl
+48 600 042 468
30 Józef Medel Szczecinek UTK0763-46/2003/2008PL jonmedel@interia.pl
+48 602 574 906
31 Jan Biernat Kraków/Tarnów 298/2013 PL jan.biernat@interia.pl
+48 691 112 057
32 Dariusz Lemańczyk Gdańsk UTK-186/2011 PL dariusz_lemanczyk@interia.pl
+48 514 559 652
33 Romualda Chara Lublin UTK-87/2007 PL roma60@o2.pl
+48 784 690 533
34 Krzysztof Leszczyński Wrocław UTK-0763-125/2004/2009 PL krisless@poczta.onet.pl
+48 608 130 861
35 Edward Wołoch Dębica UTK 111/2007/PL ewoloch@poczta.onet.pl
+48 505 847 694
36 Justyna Sobczak Katowice UTK 188/2011/PL j.sobczk@pkp-cargo.eu
+48 509 916 788
37 Michał Knapik Alwernia GOP-0763-52/2003/2008/PL altranskol@poczta.fm
+48 505 147 573
38 Andrzej Włodarczyk Kutno 100/2012 PL a.wlodarczyk1@vp.pl
+48 604 647 468
39 Andrzej Jacek Kierman Białystok 82/2007/2012 PL a.kierman@plk-sa.pl
+48 668 225 350
40 Marek Bloch Rybnik 82/2007/2012 PL markbloch@interia.pl
+48 669 944 664
41 Dariusz Walczak Drawsko 165/2008 PL walczakd@o2.pl
+48 663 292 253
42 Krzysztof Kaszuba Witaszyce 61/2007/2012 PL kkaszuba1@wp.pl
+48 697 857 164
43 Tomasz Długoszewski Tarnowskie Góry 455/2013 PL tomasz.dlugoszewski@transpetrol.pl
+48 604 151 302
44 Norbert Świderek Bełchatów 1411/2017 norbert@swiderek-dgsa.pl
+48 603 232 256
45 Maria Nicopulos Marki 580/2013 PL maria.nicopulos@ekoskolar.com.pl
+48 602 399 049
46 Izabela Szopińska Szczecin 570/2013 PL izabelasz@poczta.onet.pl
+48 663 292 577
47 Marek Pilarczyk Mylibórz 289/2013 PL pilarczyk.marek@eko-surowce.pl
+48 723 199 604